Conference Special 15% off all Principled Academy Products. Discount will be reflected in the shopping cart.

Live Sessions

Links for current live sessions. (If you’re looking for recordings, go back to quick links and click on the image for Zoom recordings.)

Time: 7:00 PM (PST); 9:00 PM (CST); 10:00 PM (EST)

Link for Module 2 and Module 3 Meeting | Friday August 19, 2022

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84091939792?pwd=aXh4ZU4wOGJHbzdNNmU4NUhJRnBkdz09

Meeting is canceled for Friday August 12th due to sickness and so members can catch up on Module 2. We will cover Module 2 and Module 3 at the Friday August 19th meeting.

Time: 7:00 PM (PST); 9:00 PM (CST); 10:00 PM (EST)

Link for Module 2 Meeting | Friday August 12, 2022

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81442889624?pwd=bCtsZVMzTjJLbXNqeWc4R05jS1ordz09

Links for current live sessions. (If you’re looking for recordings, go back to quick links and click on the image for Zoom recordings.)

Time: 7:00 PM (PST); 9:00 PM (CST); 10:00 PM (EST)

Link for Module 1 Meeting | Friday August 5, 2022

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89891726047?pwd=M1VvckIrOTA0WjhPNFVWMHFxVmdVdz09

Links for current live sessions. (If you’re looking for recordings, go back to quick links and click on the image for Zoom recordings.)

Time: 7:00 PM (PST); 9:00 PM (CST); 10:00 PM (EST)

Link for Module 0 Meeting | Friday July 29, 2022

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83736869404?pwd=Z1RLaGhMdzBMc3JqYjNKR3ZCUG51QT09

Link for Opening Ceremony | Friday July 22, 2022

 https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86912083395?pwd=ZldxRVBOK3hSNjQ3SldJMFNrVEhjZz09